I had no idea who Quinn Sullivan was. That should have made it easier.

I was supposed to ruin him.

My aim was to uncover his secrets, unveil his weaknesses, unearth his flaws.

My task was to rip his world apart.

My weapon was seduction.

They all see beauty, but the beast is in my heart.

I was supposed to ruin him.

But what I did was so much worse.

Man Eater ebook cover.jpg

Fémmes Féroces Series Book #1: Man Eater


I was a child prodigy.

Graduated two years early. Founded my media company at sixteen. Billionaire at twenty-five.

No-one could stop me. Not even my arch-enemy, who tried everything in his power to bring me down. I was heading for global domination.

Until I met her.

I was mesmerised. I was obsessed. I needed her like I needed the earth beneath my feet. As my life and business fell apart, piece by piece, she held me and made me forget it all. And then she was gone.

I was a child prodigy.

I knew the answer to every question.

Except one.

Who is Jade Bardot?

Fémmes Féroces Series Book #2: Dirty Diana

Dirty Diana temp cover.jpg

My name is Diana.

I’m a small-town English girl in Manhattan, being eaten alive by an all-consuming job in a city that never sleeps. Everything I once loved now suffocates me, but long-kept secrets mean I can’t go home.

The day I was invited to join the exclusive Decadence Club was the day my life was saved. Finally, I could be anonymous; I could be anyone I wanted for one night only; I could live out my fantasies without anyone knowing.

There were only three rules:

  1. Don’t reveal your real name

  2. Don’t give out personal information

  3. Never meet the same member twice


I broke all three. Then he turned up at my office. The best lay of my life is otherwise known as Jude Peyton-Harris, notorious ball-breaking business ‘fixer’, and my new CEO. He knows my secret and he wants my job gone.

But I can’t go home. I can only stay and fight.

Square Mile Series Book #1: A Class Act


"You're not going anywhere. You're mine. Do you understand?"

A fake persona, a blossoming career and a CEO she hates and desires in equal measure. What could go wrong?

Lottie Matheson has everything going for her: wealth and privilege, single-minded ambition and a brand new graduate job in the thick of London’s thrilling start-up scene.

But Lottie Matheson isn’t who she seems. Hiding behind a false identity to distance herself from a troubled background, Lottie becomes embroiled in an affair with her brilliant and charismatic but famously attached CEO Marcus Armstrong. But, as their relationship intensifies, their colleagues become suspicious, and before long, the secrets are out. All of them.

With everything broken – her heart, her reputation, her spirit – will Lottie ever find the strength to start again?

Square Mile Series Book #2: He Turned


“I know you saw me. You watched, didn’t you?”

He had everything. Until he had nothing. Then he turned.


Jessica Childs has just been promoted to the job of her dreams. Jessica Childs should be the happiest woman in the square mile. But Jessica Childs has the boss from hell.


Zac Morecambe-Cheney is the CEO of Skilld, famed for being an old-moneyed, sexy bachelor with charismatic charm, devastating looks and self-made millions. But that was then. That was before his heart and ego were smashed to bits. That was before he turned bad.


While Jessica fights to keep the once-promising business from going under, she can’t help but fall heavily for the man who is trying to sabotage it all. Until he does the unthinkable.


Faced with the reality of losing the true love of his life, Zac has to change his ways. But is it too late?

Square Mile Series Book #3: Chasing Flames


"I couldn't make the first move. I couldn't be that person. But I would have died if he didn't. He did."


A love that can’t happen, because it could kill.

When Jay and Eliza finally find each other, they are thrown apart.

As Eliza finds her feet in a new world, lorded over by corrupt retail magnate Mariella Jackson, Jay throws himself into his own business, becoming rich beyond his dreams.

The star crossed lovers remain friends as they face the cruel reality they can’t be together.

Then the dark and intoxicating Sam is thrust into Eliza’s life. But by who? Fate, or Mariella?

When Eliza discovers secrets that could land her six feet under, she faces a life-changing decision: to give up on her soulmate and the world she’s come to love, or risk her life to save it all.

Thornchurch Series Book #1: Jagged Thorns

Jagged Thorns temp cover.jpg

Just a few weeks, I said. That’s how long I’d be gone for.

Just a few weeks. The length of time I’d be away from everyone – my mum, my dad, my best friend and my cat. And of course, Max, who broke my heart, and the Vasquez sisters who never let me forget it.

Just a few weeks. A short break on a reclusive island which no-one ever visits and no-one ever leaves.

Just a few weeks. Before I realised that a) I wasn’t who I thought I was b) Echo Lake was not my home, and c) if I’d thought Max was my forever, I hadn’t seen anything yet.

Just a few weeks. That was all it took to win over the four brothers who hated me and everything I stood for.

Just a few weeks. That was all it took to lose my heart to Thornchurch and the boy who would one day own it all.